Hello world!

I have a website at www.leonajbushman.com πŸ™‚ I’ll start posting blogs here. I’m a writer. I write what I feel like writing, as you’ll see by my website. I’m also a mother and a wife. I’m also a painter (mostly oils) and can do most crafts if they interest me πŸ™‚ I blog about the journey of being a full time mom on the way to publishing, which I’ve been blogging under Publish or Bust and will now dupe my blogs here for those not on blogger.Β  I have a paranormal romance being released on July 6th, through Breathless Press, online writing on Splintered Lands, as well as some work in their anthology that will come out at a later date. All links are available on my website or through my FB author page.https://www.facebook.com/AuthorLeonaBushman

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

